

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION UNIVERSITY OF LUCKNOW LUCKNOW-226007

Celebrates

"Mission Shakti"

(An initiative by Government of Uttar Pradesh)

Under the Patronage of

Prof. Alok Kumar Rai

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, University of Lucknow

ITINERARY

Time	Events	
7:00 AM	Welcome to the Chief Guest: Dr. Vineet Kumar Verma (LUTA President)	
7:05 AM	AM Welcome to the Guest of Honour: Dr. Rajendra Kumar Verma (LUTA Secretary)	
07:10 AM	Welcome Speech by Dr. Shashi Kanaujia	
07:15 AM	Introductory Remark by Prof. Madhurima Lall	
07:25 AM	AM Brief Speech by Dr. Mohd Tariq	
07:30 AM	Chief Guest Introduce with Teams	
07:35 AM	Toss	
07:40 AM	Match Begins (First half)	

08:00 AM	Break Time	
08:05 AM	Match Start (Second half)	
08:25 AM	Match Over	
08:26 AM	Formal Vote of Thanks by Rajnikant	
08:30 AM	National Anthem	
8:35 AM	Refreshment	



Department of Physical Education University of Lucknow



Gelebrates One Week's Series of Sports Activities with

Mission Shakti Phase - 3 Cum Intramural

(An Initiative of Govt. of U.P.)

Under the Patronage of Prof. Alok Kumar Rai

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, University of Lucknow

from 23 october 2021 to 29 october 2021

Time - 07:00 AM Onwards

AT CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI PLAY GROUND

Activity on 27.10.21 - Kabaddi

"The harder the battle, the sweeter the victory,"

Chief Cuest

Guest of Honour

Dr. Vineet Kumar Verma

pr. Rajendra Kumar Verma

עטדע

Organizing Team: -

Dr. Shashi Kanaujia Co-ordinator Department of Physical Education Prof. Shashi Shukla Dean/Head Faculty of Arts Department of Physical Education Prof. Madhurima Lall Convener, Mission Shakti Phase = 3 University of Lucknow



Department of Physical Education University of Lucknow,



Lucknow-226007

" Mission Shakti "

(An initiative by Government of Uttar Pradesh)

Intramural Competition

KABADDI

Today, on the 27th of October, 2021, the Department of Physical Education under the Mission Shakti Phase-3.

Under the Intramural activity the Physical Department of Lucknow University organized Kabaddi match between ENA Ranveer house VS Marry Com house. Opening was done by Chief Guest Dr. Vineet Kumar Verma (President, Lucknow University Teacher Assosication) and Guest of honour Dr. Rajendra Kumar Verma (Secretary Lucknow University Teacher Assosication) along with Dr. Shashi Kanaujia, Dr. Mohd. Tariq and Prof. Madhurima Lall.

The anchor Rajnikant requested the respected teachers to present the bouquet and momento to the chief guest as the token of love and respect. The Chief Guest and Guest of Honour motivated the player by their words. The toss was won by Ena Ranveer and the match begin with full enthusiasm and dedication. The player held their spirit high throughout the match. Ultimately Ena Ranveer won the match with the score 25-16. At the end vote of thanks was delivered by Rajnikant. The program ended with the National Anethem. Refreshment was provided to all.



Department of Physical Education University of Lucknow,



Lucknow-226007

"Mission Shakti"

(An initiative by Government of Uttar Pradesh)

Intramural Competition



आज 27 अक्टूबर 2021 को शारीरिक शिक्षा विभाग मिशन शक्ति फेस तृतीय के तहत कबड्डी प्रतियोगिता का आयोजन किया गया। माननीय कुलपित प्रोफेसर आलोक कुमार राय के संरक्षक के तहत लखनऊ विश्वविद्यालय के शारीरिक शिक्षा विभाग ने "ए ना रणवीर हाउस" "मैरी कॉम हाउस" के मध्य कबड्डी की प्रतियोगिता इंट्रामॉरल के रूप में कराई गई। कार्यक्रम का उद्घाटन मुख्य अतिथि डॉ विनीत कुमार वर्मा (अध्यक्ष, लखनऊ विश्वविद्यालय शिक्षक संघ) और विशेष अतिथि डॉ राजेंद्र कुमार वर्मा (सचिव, लखनऊ विश्वविद्यालय शिक्षक संघ) ने साथ ही साथ प्रोफेसर मधुरिमा लाल, डॉ शिश्व कनौजिया डॉक्टर मोहम्मद तारिक के साथ किया। कार्यक्रम के संचालक रजनीकांत ने विभाग के शिक्षकों से अनुरोध करके अतिथियों को सम्मान के रूप में गुलदस्ता और मोमेंटो भेंट कर उनको सम्मान भाव प्रकट किया। सभी अतिथियों ने अपने शब्दों से खिलाड़ियों को प्रेरित किया। "ए ना रणवीर" ने टॉस जीता और मैच पूरे उत्साह और समर्पण के साथ शुरू हुआ, पूरे मैच के दौरान खिलाड़ियों ने अपना जोश बरकरार रखा "ए ना रणवीर" ने 25-16 के स्कोर से मैच जीत लिया अतः अंत में संचालक ने धन्यवाद ज्ञापन किया। राष्ट्रीय गान के साथ कार्यक्रम का समापन हुआ। सभी को जलपान कराया गया।



Department of Physical Education



University of Lucknow

Lucknow-226007

Celebrates

"Mission Shakti"

(An initiative by Government of Uttar Pradesh)







Department of Physical Education University of Lucknow





"Mission Shakti"

S.N.	Student Name	Course	Year of study
1.	DR. SHASHI KANAUJIA	PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT	FACULTY
2.	DR. MOHD. TARIQ	PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT	FACULTY
3.	SHEETAL SINGH	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
4.	ATUL KANOUJIYA	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
5.	PRAKASH SINGH	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
6.	PAVAN KUMAR	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
7.	ADNAN AMEER SIDDIQUI	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
8.	SANDEEP SINGH	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
9.	ANOOP KUMAR PANKAJ	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
10.	HAYAT ALI	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER

11.			TUIDD OFMEOTED
	ADADSHIVADAV	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
12.	ADARSH YADAV		
12.	SAVITA YADAV	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
13.	AKASH YADAV	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
14.	MOFID AHMAD	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
15.	SONAM YADAV	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
16.	SHELENDRA SINGH	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
17.	RENU YADAV	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
18.	KUMAR SARTHAK	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
19.	ATUL PANDEY	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
20.	AMIT KUMAR YADAV	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
21.	SAURABH YADAV	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
22.	AMRENDRA PRATAP SINGH	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
23.	AKHILESH YADAV	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
24.	SUNIL SONY	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
25.	PRAKHAR BHARDWAJ	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
26.	MEENU YADAV	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
27.	ANIRUDH SRIVASTAVA	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
28.	KUMARI PRIYA	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
29.	GOURAV SHARMA	M.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER

			, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
30.	HIMANSHU YADAV	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
31.	SACHIN PARIHAR	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
32.	SHALINI SINGH	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
33.	ARNIMA TIWARI	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
34.	SHALINI SINGH	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
35.	ABHIJEET SINGH BISHT	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
36.	PRACHI BHARGAWA	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
37.	SAVITA	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
38.	ARZOO ANIL	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
39.	NEEMA MISHRA	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
40.	ARPITA SRIVASTAVA	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
41.	SHREYA SINGH	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
42.	RISHANK AGARWAL	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
43.	AKASH GAURAV	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
44.	ABHISHEK KUMAR VERMA	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
45.	SONALI	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
46.	KULDEEP NARAYAN	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
47.	MANAS VERMA	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
48.	SHUBHAM KU. GAUTAM	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
49.	PRASHANT YADAV	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
50.	AKANKSHA MAURYA	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
51.	AMAN KUMAR SHARMA	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
52.	KISHAN SINGH	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
53.	SHASHANK TIWARI	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
54.	ARTI NISHAD	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
55.	MUKESH KUMAR YADAV	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
56.	SUSHMITA MISHRA	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
57.	SHIVANI VERMA	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
58.	VARSHA KASHYAP	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
59.	PRASHANT RATHAUR	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
60.	RAGINI GAUTAM	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
61.	UTKARSH YADAV	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
		 !	

	T		
62.	AMAN KUMAR	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
63.	KSHITIJ SINGH	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
64.	YASHIKA YADAV	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
65.	JYOTI	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
66.	ILMA FARHAT	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
67.	SURAJ KANT	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
68.	AMBAR YADAV	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
69.	PIYUSH KUMAR SINGH	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
70.	ASHUTOSH SINGH	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
71.	RAJNIKANT KUMAR	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
72.	VIDUSHEE KUMARI	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
73.	RUCHITA	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
74.	RAKSHA SONKER	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
75.	SAHIL SINGH	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
76.	MANISH KUMAR	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
77.	VINAYAK MALVIYA	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
78.	SHIVAM DUBEY	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER
79.	MOHD HAMZA	B.P.Ed.	THIRD SEMESTER

.