

## LUCSC





SURABHI 2024

15th Edition

26 NOV 2024 - 30 NOV 2024



Prof. Alok Kumar Rai
Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
University of Lucknow



Prof. (Dr.) R. K. Singh Director, Second Campus, University of Lucknow



Prof. (Dr.) B. D. Singh Head & Dean Faculty of Law University of Lucknow



Prof. (Dr.) Mohammad Ahmad Additional Proctor Second Campus University of Lucknow



Dr. Anurag Kumar Srivastava Incharge, Sports & Gymnasium, Second Campus, University of Lucknow



Prof. (Dr.) Satish Chandra Director, LUCSC Faculty of Law University of Lucknow



Prof. (Dr.) Pushpendra Tripathi Co-Director, LUCSC Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences



Dr. Amarjeet Yadav Co-Director, LUCSC Faculty of Yoga & Alternative Medicine



Dr. Anupama Srivastava Co-Director, LUCSC Institute of Tourism Studies



Dr. Amitabh Roy Co-Director, LUCSC IMS



Er. Om Prakash Singh Co-Director, LUCSC Faculty of Engineering & Technology



Dr. Sujata Diwakar Co-Director, LUCSC Institute of New & Renewable Energy



Dr. Anand Singh Co-Director, LUCSC Faculty of Law



Dr. Ugrasen Verma Founding President of LUCSC



Devesh DG Convenor, LUCSC



Shivmastu Co-convenor, LUCSC



Poornima Arya Co-convenor, LUCSC



Sidharth Tiwari Student Co-ordinator