Members of the University Court

Class I (i): Ex Officio Member
Her Excellency Hon’ble Smt Anandiben Patel
Chancellor,
University of Lucknow.
Lucknow
Class–I (ii) Members of the Executive Council
Prof. Alok Kumar Rai
Vice-Chancellor
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007
Phone: 2740467 (O)
2740462 (R)
Email: vc@lkouniv.ac.in
Prof. S.K. Shukla
Dean, Faculty of Commerce
University of Lucknow
Lucknow 226007
Mobile: 9450378945
Email: shukla_sk@lkouniv.ac.in
Prof. B.K.Shukla
Dean, Faculty of Art’s
University of Lucknow
Lucknow 226007
Mobile: 9415425834
Email: prof.b.k.shukla@gmail.com
Dr. Alok Kumar
Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts,
University of Lucknow
Lucknow 226007
Mobile: 9839136646
Email: dean_finearts@lkouniv.ac.in
Prof. Reeta
Department of Hindi,
University of Lucknow
Lucknow 226007
Mobile: 9196011450
Prof. Nand Lal Bharti
Department of Public Admn.,
University of Lucknow.
Lucknow 226007
Mobile: 9450759302
Email: bharti.nl.dpa@gmail.com
Prof. Sangeeta Rani
Department of Zoology,
University of Lucknow
Lucknow 226007
Mobile: 9415301390
Email: sangeetarani7@yahoo.com
Prof. Mohd. Serajuddin
Department of Zoology,
University of Lucknow
Lucknow 226007
Mobile: 8840618990
Email: serajuddin_m@lkouniv.ac.in
Prof. Praveen Nagar
Department of Mathematics and Astronomy.
University of Lucknow
Lucknow 226007
Mobile: 9450362679
Email: nagar59@gmail.com
Dr. Mahendra Kumar
Department of Law,
University of Lucknow
Lucknow 220021
Mobile: 9450110283
Email: mkumarlulaw@gmail.com
Dr. Ashok Kumar Sonkar
Department of Law
University of Lucknow
Lucknow 220021
Mobile: 9415338718
Email: aksonkarlu@gmail.com
Dr. Mohd. Taqi Ali Abidi
Department of Oriental Studies in Arabic & Persian
University of Lucknow
Lucknow 226007
Mobile: 9839392371
Email: taqiabidilu@gmail.com
Dr. Amrita Srivastava
Department of Chemistry
University of Lucknow
Lucknow 226007
Mobile: 9415101736
Email: amrita.sri18@gmail.com
Dr.(Mrs.) Vinita Prakash
Principal. I.T.P.G college
Lucknow 226007
Mobile: 9415304329, 8400999980
Email: itcollegepr@bsnl.in
Dr. S.K. Dwivedi 
(Chancellor Nominee)
Ex. Head,
Department of Political Science
University of Lucknow
Lucknow 226007
Mobile: 9415011253
Sri Anil Singh
(Chancellor Nominee)
Mobile: 9838002015
Dr. S.B. Gupta
(Chancellor Nominee)
Mobile: 8299138652
Email: dr.shyambabu@yahoo.co.in
Justice Sri V.K.Dixit (Retd.)
(Chancellor Nominee)
Mobile: 9415040311,
9260916081
Email: justicevkdixit@gmail.com
Dr. Vinod Kumar Singh
Registrar/Secretary
University of Lucknow
Lucknow – 226007
Mobile: 7991200503
Email: registrar@lkouniv.ac.in
Class I (iii) Finance Officer
Sri Sanjay Srivastava,
Finance Officer,
University of Lucknow
Lucknow – 226007
Mobile: 7991200502
Email: FO@lkouniv.ac.in
Class II Life Members
None
Class III (v) All Heads of the Departments of the University of Lucknow and Constituent College maintained by it
Head
Department of  Ancient History and Archaeology
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: aih@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Anthropology
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: anthropology@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Arabic
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: arabic@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of Defence Studies
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: defence_studies@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Defence Studies
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: defence_studies@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Economics
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: economics@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  English and Modern European Language
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: english@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of Geography
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: geography@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Geography
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: geography@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Hindi and Modern Indian Language
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: hindi@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of Home Science
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: dean_arts@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Home Science
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: dean_arts@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Journalism and Mass Communication
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: journalism@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Jyotir Vigyan
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: jyotir_vigyan@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Library and Information Science
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: library_science@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Linguistics
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: linguistics@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Medieval and Modern Indian History
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: mih@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Oriental Studies In Arabic and Persian
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: oriental_persian@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Oriental Studies In Sanskrit
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: oriental_sanskrit@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Persian
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: persian@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Philosophy
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: philosophy@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Physical Education
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: physical_education@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Political Science
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: political_science@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Psychology
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: psychology@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Public Administration
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: public_admin@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Sanskrit and Prakrit Language
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: sanskrit@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Social Work
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: socialwork@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Sociology
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: sociology@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Urdu
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: urdu@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Western History
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: western_history@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Biochemistry
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: biochemistry@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Botany
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: botany@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Chemistry
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: chem@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Computer Science
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: comp_science@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Geology
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: geology@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Mathematics and Astronomy
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: mathematics@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Physics
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: physics@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Statistics
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: statistics@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Zoology
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: zoology@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Education
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: education@lkouniv.ac.in,
Head
Department of  Applied Economics
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: applied_economics@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Business Administration
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: mba@lkouniv.ac.in, 
Head
Department of  Commerce
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: commerce@lkouniv.ac.in,
Head
Department of  Law
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: law@lkouniv.ac.in
Head
Department of  Fine Art
University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Email: dean_finearts@lkouniv.ac.in
Class III (Vii) Two Representatives of Provosts and wardens of the halls of the University and its constituent Colleges and Institutes who shall be members of the court
Provosts and wardens, College of Arts and Crafts
Provosts and wardens, State College of Aurveda, Lucknow
Class III (viii): All Principals of Constituent College maintained by the State Government
Principal
State Ayurvedic College,
Lucknow
Principal
Rajkiya Taqmeel Uttib College.
Lucknow
Class III (ix): Fifteen Teachers
Prof. Prashant Srivastava 
Department of A.I.H
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007
Prof. S.K.Agarwal
Department of Bio-Chemistry
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007
Sri. Sanjay Medhavi
Associate Professor
Department of Business Administration
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007
Dr. S.A. Rizvi
Associate Professor
Department of M.I.H
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007
Dr. Navina Vadhwani
Associate Professor
Department of Physics
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007
Dr. Shikoh Mohsin Mirza
Assistant Professor
Department of English
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007
Dr. Alpana Lal
Assistant Professor
Department of Economics
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007
Dr. Anupma Rastogi
Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics and Astronomy
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007
Prof. Poonam Tandon
Dean, Students’ Welfare
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226007
Principal
A.P. Sen Girls P.G. College,
Lucknow.
Principal
Mumtaz Degree College,
Lucknow
Dr. K.M.Valsarej
Department of Education,
L.C. P.G. College,
Lucknow
Dr. Salil Chandra
Department of Commerce,
J.N. P.G. College,
Lucknow
Dr. A. Harrison
Department of Chemistry,
L.C.P.G.College
Lucknow
Class III (x): Two Representative of The Management Of Associated Colleges
Manager
Amiruddaula Islamia Degree College,
Lal Bagh,
Lucknow-226001
Manager
Awadh Girls Degree College,
Lucknow.
Class IV(xi): Registered Graduates (Elected members):
Dr. Vineet Singh
Smt. Jyoti Kaul
Dr. Ashok Kumar Singh Chauhan
Dr. Ramesh Chandra Gupta
Dr. Suryakant
Dr. Ram Krishna Jaiswal
Km. Santosh Verma
Sri. Shivpal Singh
Sri. Anil Kumar Singh
Sri. Arun Kumar Patel (Adv.)
Sri. Devi Prasad Chaudhary (Adv.)
Sri. Shiv Singh
Sri Jagdish Prasad Verma
Sri. Srikant Mani Shukla
Class V (xii) Representation of Student
Vacant
Class VII (xiv): Representative of the State Legislature Two members of the Legislative council
Hon’ble Sri Avinash Trivedi
Hon’ble Sri Suresh Kumar Shrivastava
M.I.G. 231/fase -1 tikait rai LDA
Colony, Mohan road lucknow
Mobile: 9415028736
Email: sureshsrivastavabjp@gmail.comm
Hon’ble Dr. Neeraj Bora
82-83 Sector D
Priyadarshini colony
Lucknow
Hon’ble Sri Gyan Tiwari
C\39 Maa Kaila Bhawan,
Kursi road Tedhi pulia near sabji mandi.
A\45 Darulshafa
Lucknow.
Mobile: 8887150950, 9415005694
Email: mlasewta@gmail.com