Online Study Material, Institute of Management Sciences

Institute of Management Sciences

Dr. Vineet Kumar

Dr. Yusuf Kamal

Dr. Priya

Dr. Amit Swaroop

Dr. Ashish Sonkar

Dr. Pooja Sharma

Dr. Vasudha Kumar

Dr. Saurav Banerjee

Dr. Astha Sharma

Dr. Mukesh Srivastava

Dr. Nazia Jamal

Dr. Nimisha

Dr. Sanjeev Verma

Dr. Shruti Arora

Dr. Smta Singh

Dr. Vjay Shankar Pandey

Dr. Archana Singh

Disclaimer: Authors/Teachers are responsible for the facts, content, and views expressed in their respective E-Content. University of Lucknow is no way responsible for the facts, content and views given in e-Content. Copyright clearance is the sole responsibility of the authors/teachers for their contribution. No commercial usage is allowed for the attached E-material by the University of Lucknow and is authorized only for teaching and learning purposes with all sanctity. The content has been provided by the faculty members and the University of Lucknow for the convenience of students who are advised to study from home in the prevailing situation.