Online Study Material, Faculty of Law

Department of Law

Prof. C.P. Singh

Prof. R.K. Singh

Prof. D.N.N.S. Yadav

Dr. Anurag Srivastava

Dr. Ashish Srivastava

Prof. A.K. Vishwakarma

Prof. B.D. Singh

Dr. A.K. Sonker

Dr.  Niharika 

Dr. Bhanu Pratap Singh

Dr. Vinita Kachar

Dr. Mahendra Kumar

Dr. Varun Chhachhar

Dr. Harish Chandra Ram

Dr. C.S.P. Singh

Dr. Sanjana Mittal

Prof. Kamal Ahmad Khan

Prof. Mohd. Ahmad

Dr. Rajeev Singh Rathi 

Dr. Richa Saxena

Dr. Satish Chandra 

Dr. P.C. Yadav

Dr. Kiran Sharma

Prof. R.K. Verma

Dr. Kalindri

Dr. Lalit Kishore Srivastava

Dr. Panch Rishi Dev Sharma 

Dr. Mrinalini Singh

Dr. Anjani Kant

Disclaimer: Authors/Teachers are responsible for the facts, content, and views expressed in their respective E-Content. University of Lucknow is no way responsible for the facts, content and views given in e-Content. Copyright clearance is the sole responsibility of the authors/teachers for their contribution. No commercial usage is allowed for the attached E-material by the University of Lucknow and is authorized only for teaching and learning purposes with all sanctity. The content has been provided by the faculty members and the University of Lucknow for the convenience of students who are advised to study from home in the prevailing situation.