Light & Learning

Deans

S.No. Faculty Name of Dean Department Email
  Arts Prof. P. C. Mishra Psychology dean_arts@lkouniv.ac.in
9415195530
  Commerce Prof. Somesh Kumar Shukla Commerce dean_commerce@lkouniv.ac.in; shukla_sk@lkouniv.ac.in
9450378945
  Education Prof. Amita Bajpai Education dean_education@lkouniv.ac.in, bajpai_amita@lkouniv.ac.in,
9936651290
  Law Prof. C.P. Singh Law dean_law@lkouniv.ac.in, chandra.prakashsingh321@gmail.com
9450901400
  Science Prof. (Mrs.) Kirti Sinha Physics dean_science@lkouniv.ac.in
9839930095
  Fine Arts Dr. Sanjeev Kishor Goutam Fine Arts dean_finearts@lkouniv.ac.in
7905600534
  Ayurveda Dr. R.K. Chaudhary Ayurveda College dean_ayruveda@lkouniv.ac.in
  Students Welfare Prof. Poonam Tandon Physics dean_stuwelfare@lkouniv.ac.in,
tandon_poonam@lkouniv.ac.in
7991200508
9415409735
College Development Council Prof. Madhurima Lall Applied Economics cdc@lkouniv.ac.in
madhu123lall@gmail.com
7991200507
9454323847
UDRC LOGIN
Quick Links