Light & Learning

Deans

S.No. Faculty Name of Dean Department Email
  Arts Prof. Brijesh Kumar Shukla Sanskrit and Prakrit Language 9415425834
dean_arts@lkouniv.ac.in
prof.b.k.shukla@gmail.com

  Commerce Prof. Somesh Kumar Shukla Commerce 9450378945
dean_commerce@lkouniv.ac.in
;
shukla_sk@lkouniv.ac.in
  Education Prof. Amita Bajpai Education 9936651290
dean_education@lkouniv.ac.in
, bajpai_amita@lkouniv.ac.in,

  Law Prof. C.P. Singh Law 9450901400
dean_law@lkouniv.ac.in
, chandra.prakashsingh321@gmail.com

  Science Prof. (Mrs.) Kirti Sinha Physics 9839930095
dean_science@lkouniv.ac.in


  Fine Arts Dr. Sanjeev Kishor Goutam Fine Arts 7905600534
dean_finearts@lkouniv.ac.in


  Ayurveda Dr. Prakash Chandra Saxena Ayurveda College 9839829039
prakashsaxena13081964@gmail.com
  Students Welfare Prof. Poonam Tandon Physics 7991200508
9415409735
dean_stuwelfare@lkouniv.ac.in
,
tandon_poonam@lkouniv.ac.in

College Development Council Prof. Madhurima Lall Applied Economics 7991200507
9454323847
cdc@lkouniv.ac.in
madhu123lall@gmail.com

UDRC LOGIN
Quick Links