Light & Learning

Deans

S.No. Faculty Name of Dean Department Email
  Arts Prof. P. C. Mishra Psychology dean_arts@lkouniv.ac.in
M: 9415195530
  Commerce Prof. Somesh Kumar Shukla Commerce dean_commerce@lkouniv.ac.in; shukla_sk@lkouniv.ac.in
M: 9450378945
  Education Prof. Amita Bajpai Education dean_education@lkouniv.ac.in, bajpai_amita@lkouniv.ac.in,
M: 9936651290
  Law Prof. Rakesh Kr. Singh Law dean_law@lkouniv.ac.in
9415027528
  Science Prof. (Mrs.) Kirti Sinha Physics dean_science@lkouniv.ac.in
9839930095
  Fine Arts Dr. Ratan Kumar Fine Arts dean_finearts@lkouniv.ac.in
M: 9450501500
  Ayurveda Dr. R.K. Chaudhary Ayurveda College dean_ayruveda@lkouniv.ac.in
  Students Welfare Prof. Raj Kumar Singh Social Work dean_stuwelfare@lkouniv.ac.in
M: 9415545453
Quick Links