Contact Directory

Administrative Authorities

S.No. Contact Phone Email
  Vice Chancellor Office 0522-2740467 vc@lkouniv.ac.in
  Registrar  7991200503 registrar@lkouniv.ac.in
Registrar Office 0522-2740412 registrar@lkouniv.ac.in
Chief Proctor 7991200510 proctor @lkouniv.ac.in
  Proctor Office 0522-2740401 proctor @lkouniv.ac.in
Controller of Examination 7991200506
coe@lkouniv.ac.in
Controller of Examination Office 0522-2740880 coe@lkouniv.ac.in
Finance Officer 7991200501 fo@lkouniv.ac.in
Finance Officer's Office 0522-2740402 fo@lkouniv.ac.in
  Dean, Faculty of Arts 7991200624 ludeanarts@gmail.com
Dean, Faculty of Ayurved 9839829039 prakashsaxena13081964@gmail.com
  Dean, Faculty of Commerce 9450378945 dean_commerce@lkouniv.ac.in
  Dean, Faculty of Education 7991200570 dean_education@lkouniv.ac.in
Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts 9450501500 dean_finearts@lkouniv.ac.in
  Dean, Faculty of Science 9450378945 deansciencelu@gmail.com
  Dean, Faculty of Law 0522-2732220  dean_law@lkouniv.ac.in
  Dean, Faculty of Unani 8052142175 drjamalakhtar@yahoo.com
  Dean, Student's Welfare 9415409735 dean_stuwelfare@lkouniv.ac.in
Dean, Academic Cell 9335913874 mohanarvind@hotmail.com
Dean, Recruitment and Assessment Cell 7007202674 manukauniv33@gmail.com
Dean, Research Cell 9839500439 mhglucknow@yahoo.com
Professor-in-Charge,Second Campus 9935635493 yadav_dnns@lkouniv.ac.in
Chief Provost 7007202674 manukauniv33@gmail.com

Faculty of Arts

S.No. Contact Phone Email
  Head, Department of Ancient History And Archeology 9839060597 aih@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Anthropology 9415425834
0522-2740004
anthropology@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Arabic 9415425834 arabic@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Defense Studies 9415425834 defence_studies@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Economics 9335913874
0522-2741032
economics@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of English And Modern European Language 9935518054 english@lkouniv.ac.in, ranuuniyalpant@gmail.com
  Head, Department of Geography 9415425834 geography@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Hindi And Modern Indian Language 9415914942 hindi@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Home Science 9415425834 dean_arts@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication 9415087745 journalism@lkouniv.ac.in
sri.mukul@gmail.com
  Head, Department of Jyotir Vigyan 9415425834 jyotir_vigyan@lkouniv.ac.in
dean_arts@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Library and Information Science 9415425834 library_science@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Linguistics 9335151453 linguistics@lkouniv.ac.in; srikumar_k@lkouniv.ac.in; srikumarkp@gmail.com
  Head, Department of Medieval And Modern Indian History 7054938074 mih@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Oriental Studies In Arabic And Persian 9415425834 oriental_persian@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Oriental Studies In Sanskrit 9415425834 oriental_sanskrit@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Persian 9838543323 persian@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Philosophy 9839671060 philosophy@lkouniv.ac.in, saxena_kanchan@lkouniv.ac.in, Kanchan.ashok1@yahoo.in
  Head, Department of Physical Education 9415425834 physical_education@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Political Science 7991200637
9935135807
political_science@lkouniv.ac.in
shashishukla@rediffmail.com
  Head, Department of Psychology 9415188700 psychology@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Public Administration 9415425834,
0522-2740161
public_admin@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Sanskrit And Prakrit Language 9415425834
0522-2741282
sanskrit@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Social Work 9452239270 socialwork@lkouniv.ac.in
singh_gurnam@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Sociology
9415425834

sociology@lkouniv.ac.in,

  Head, Department of Urdu 9919785172 urdu@lkouniv.ac.in, abbasrazanayyar@gmail.com
  Head, Department of Western History 9838815846 western_history@lkouniv.ac.in

Faculty of Science

S.No. Contact Phone Email
Head, Department of Biochemistry 9839909739 biochemistry@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Botany 7991200650
9415027748
botany@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Computer Science 9936454607 comp_science@lkouniv.ac.in
drbri_singh@hotmail.com
  Head, Department of Chemistry 9415006072 chem@lkouniv.ac.in
nkhare58@gmail.com
  Head, Department of Geology 9415111803 geology@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Mathematics and Astronomy 7991200647
9453601277
mathematics@lkouniv.ac.in, poonambaba@gmail.com
  Head, Department of Physics 7991200645
9415409735
physics@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Statistics 9415277411 statistics@lkouniv.ac.in, profrajeevlu@gmail.com
  Head, Department of Zoology 9415110631 zoology@lkouniv.ac.in,
panwarsudhir@gmail.com

Faculty of Education

S.No. Contact Contact Information Email
  Head, Department of Education 9936651290 education@lkouniv.ac.in, bajpai_amita@lkouniv.ac.in

Faculty of Commerce

S.No. Contact Contact Information Email
  Head, Department of Applied Economics

9415017364

applied_economics@lkouniv.ac.in
maheshwari_rk@lkouniv.ac.in
  Head, Department of Business Administration 9455925500 mba@lkouniv.ac.in
lumba@lkouniv.ac.in
,
  Head, Department of Commerce 9453024425 commerce@lkouniv.ac.in;
milan_ram@lkouniv.ac.in,
milanlko@rediffmail.com

Faculty of Law

S.No. Contact Contact Information Email
  Head, Department of Law 9450901400

law@lkouniv.ac.in, chandra.prakashsingh321@gmail.com

Faculty of Fine Arts

S.No. Contact Contact Information Email
  Dean, Faculty of Fine Art 7991200659 dean_finearts@lkouniv.ac.in