Light & Learning

Authorities

   
In-Charge
Lucknow University Guest House
Prof. Nand Lal Bharti
919450759302
bharti_nl@lkouniv.ac.in, bharti.nl.dpa@gmail.com
RTI Officer -
0522-2740412
registrar@lkouniv.ac.in
Deputy Registrar Dr. Bhawana Mishra
Smt. Archana Jauhri
Dean Student Welfare

Prof. Raj Kumar Singh
9415545453
singh_rajkumar@lkouniv.ac.in

Dean College Development Council Prof. R. R. Yadav
07991200507
cdc@lkouniv.ac.in
Chief Provost

Prof. Sangeeta Rani
7991200536
rani_sangeeta@lkouniv.ac.in, srani7@yahoo.co.in

Director, Planning and Development Board

Prof. Dhruv Sen Singh
09839065737
development@lkouniv.ac.in

Director, NAAC Accreditation Cell and IQAC

Prof. Rajiv Manohar
09415000687
naac@lkouniv.ac.in

Superintendent of Works

Prof. J. K. Sharma
2740487, 2782278, 09839065381
sharma_jk@lkouniv.ac.in

President, LUAA Prof. Sanjay Gupta
9452296914
gupta_s@lkouniv.ac.in
Incharge, DTP

Prof. Anil Mishra
9415006008
mishraanil101@lkouniv.ac.in, mishraanil101@hotmail.com

Incharge Computer Center (LUCC) Prof. Anil Mishra
9415006008
mishraanil101@lkouniv.ac.in, mishraanil101@hotmail.com

Director, Institute of Development Studies

Prof. Arvind Mohan
9335913874
mohan_a@lkouniv.ac.in, arvindmohan1@gmail.com

Nodal Officer, Board of Governers & Project Monitoring Unit, National Higher Education Mission Prof. Rajiv Manohar
09415000687
manoharrajiv@lkouniv.ac.in, rajiv.manohar@gmail.com
Director, Quality Management Programme Prof. S. K. Pandey
2740146, 9415036460
pandey_sk@lkouniv.ac.in
sunil_abha@rediffmail.com
Director, G. L. Gupta Institute of Public Health & Public Affairs Prof. M. K. Agarwal
9415102107
agarwal_mk@lkouniv.ac.in mk_agarwal@hotmail.com
International Student Advisor,
Indian Council for Cultural Relations
Prof. Arif Ayyubi
9919493000
ayyubi_a@lkouniv.ac.in,
arifayyui@gmail.com
Member Internal Quality Assuracnce Cell Prof. Deepak Chandra
9415164388
chandra_d@lkouniv.ac.in
Director, IPPR

Prof. N. K. Pandey
2329468, 09415003998
ippr@lkouniv.ac.in

Director, Institute of Women Studies

Prof. Nishat Haider
haider_nishat@lkouniv.ac.in

NSS Co-ordinator

Dr. Rakesh Dwivedi
9415330895
dwivedi_rakesh@lkouniv.ac.in

Director, Counselling & Placement Cell

Prof. Madhurima Lall
9454323847
lall_m@lkouniv.ac.in, madhu123lall@gmail.com

Director, ONGC Centre of Advanced Studies (OCAS)

Prof. U.N. Dwivedi
91-522-2740132; 91-522-2740148; Mobile:91-9415022445
ocas.lu17@gmail.com

Incharge Data Resource Centre

Prof. Anil Mishra
9415006008
mishraanil101@lkouniv.ac.in, mishraanil101@hotmail.com

Superintendent, Garden and Grounds.

Dr. Desh Deepak
Mobile:91-9454856373
deepak_desh@lkouniv.ac.in

Quick Links