Light & Learning

Authorities

   
Honorary Librarian,
Tagore Library and Cooperative Lending Library

Incharge, Gas & Distilled Water 

Prof. Naveen K Khare 
9415006072
nkhare58@gmail.com
In-Charge
Lucknow University Guest House
Prof. Nand Lal Bharti
7991200588
bharti_nl@lkouniv.ac.in
bharti.nl.dpa@gmail.com
RTI Officer Dr. Bhawana Mishra
7991200612
0522-2740412
registrar@lkouniv.ac.in
Deputy Registrar Mr. Virender Kumar Kaushal
7991200504

Mr. Vidya Nand Tripathi
7991200666

Dr. Bhawana Mishra
7991200612
Chairman,
Internal Complaint Committee
Prof. Amita Kanaujia
9415030061
kanaujiya_a@lkouniv.ac.in, kanaujia.amita@gmail.com
Chief Provost

Prof. Manuka Khanna
7991200536
9305368191
khanna_m@lkouniv.ac.in

Director,
Planning and Development Board

Coordinator,
Moocs online course implementation

Prof. R. K. Mishra
9415789199
rkm399@gmail.com 
development@lkouniv.ac.in

Director, 
NAAC Accreditation Cell and IQAC

Nodal Officer, Board of Governers & Project Monitoring Unit, National Higher Education Mission

Prof. Rajiv Manohar
9415000687
manoharrajiv@lkouniv.ac.in,
rajiv.manohar@gmail.com
naac@lkouniv.ac.in
i
qaclu@gmail.com

Superintendent of Works

Prof. Dinesh Kumar
0522-2740487
sw@lkouniv.ac.in,
kumar_dinesh@lkouniv.ac.in

President,
Lucknow Univesity Athletic Association
Dr. Neeraj Jain
9839836965
jain_neeraj@lkouniv.ac.in
Director, 
University Data Resource Centre
(Computer Center)

Director,
Central Facility for Computational Research

Coordinator,
University Admissions 

Prof. Anil Mishra
9415006008
mishraanil101@lkouniv.ac.in, mishraanil101@hotmail.com

Director,
Institute of Development Studies

Prof. Arvind Mohan
9335913874
mohan_a@lkouniv.ac.in,
arvindmohan1@gmail.com

Director,
Institute of Management Studies

Director,
G. L. Gupta Institute of Public Health & Public Affairs
Prof. M. K. Agarwal
9415102107
agarwal_mk@lkouniv.ac.in
mk_agarwal@hotmail.com
International Student Advisor,
Indian Council for Cultural Relations
Prof. Arif Ayyubi
9919493000
ayyubi_a@lkouniv.ac.in,
arifayyui@gmail.com
Director,
Information Publication and Public Relation

Dr. Durgesh Srivastava
 9450411622
ippr@lkouniv.ac.in,

Director,
Social Media

Prof. Pawan Agarwal
9450511639
pawan_lu@rediffmail.com

Director,
Institute of Women Studies

Prof. Shashi Shukla
9935135807
shashishukla20@rediffmail.com

Coordinator
National Service Scheme

Dr. Rakesh Dwivedi
9415330895
dwivedi_rakesh@lkouniv.ac.in

Director,
Counselling & Placement Cell

Prof. Madhurima Lall
9454323847
lall_m@lkouniv.ac.in
madhu123lall@gmail.com

Director,
ONGC Centre of Advanced Studies (OCAS)

Prof. U.N. Dwivedi
91-522-2740132; 91-522-2740148;
9415022445
ocas.lu17@gmail.com

Superintendent
Garden and Grounds.

Dr. Desh Deepak
9454856373
deepak_desh@lkouniv.ac.in

Director
Cultural Activities

Prof Rakesh Chandra
9839226303
chandra_r@lkouniv.ac.in

Deputy Chairman,
Delegacy

Professor-in-Charge,
New Campus

Prof. Dev Narain Nath Singh Yadav
9935635493
yadav_dnns@lkouniv.ac.in

UDRC LOGIN
Quick Links